SPE Officer Elections

We are holding SPE officer elections on Wednesday, April 5 in JGB 2.324 at 7pm. We will be serving food at 6:45pm. Please come out to vote on the future leadership of our chapter! Only members who have paid dues will be allowed to vote.
The candidates are:


  • Tosa Nehikhuere
  • Nick Staviski

VP External

  • Crystal Huang
  • Aaron Pinto
  • Jeannette Xu

VP Internal

  • Michael Liu
  • Arjun Ramsunder

VP Operations

  • Heidi Higginson


  • Hank Higginson
  • Chin Persad
  • Shannon Rouhana


  • Cameron Cade
  • Christian Schneider
  • Qinpei Zou

Communications Specialist

  • Matias Kopinsky
  • John Trevino

SEC Representative

  • Sirlance Nolasco
  • Mitchell Steinsberger

Graduate Student Representative

  • Lucas Mejia

Good luck to all of the candidates!