Feel free to email us!

Emails:

Jeanette Xu, President: Jeannette.xu@utexas.edu

Jack Trueblood, VP External: jacktrueblood@utexas.edu

Mitchel Broten, VP Internal: mitchelbroten@utexas.edu

John Trevino, VP Operations: john.trevino19@utexas.edu

Amy Rueve, Treasurer: amyrueve@utexas.edu

Nina Staviski, Secretary: ninastaviski@utexas.edu

Grant Gillespie, Communication Specialist: grant.gillespie@utexas.edu

Sercan Gul, Graduate Student Rep: sercangul@utexas.edu

Deborah Hempel-Medina, Faculty Advisor: dhempelmedina@austin.utexas.edu